Contact Us

MapMyTalent.in


Our Delhi Counselling Centre:

B2/20, Safdarjang Enclave
Near Mahindra Car Showroom
New Delhi - 110029

 

Our Gurgaon Counselling Centre:

C-1549, Ground Floor
Sushant Lok - 1
(Near Peach Tree Mall)
Gurgaon - 122002

 

Phone:

0124 4084211

+91 9650 338 746

 

Email:

dr.gobs@mapmytalent.in

dr.gobs@sattava.com

 

Our Partners

 

Mumbai

  • Mr.S.Siddiqui
  • Mr.R.Almeida
  • mumbai1@mapmytalent.in
  • mumbai2@mapmytalent.in

 

 

Bangalore

  • Mr.R.Mantri
  • Mr.A.E.Muddassar
  • bangalore1@mapmytalent.in
  • bangalore2@mapmytalent.in

 

 

Kathmandu (NEPAL):

  • Ms.S.Bothra
  • kathmandu@mapmytalent.in

 

 

Udaipur:

  • Mr.V.Baya
  • udaipur@mapmytalent.in

 

 

Bhilai:

  • Mr.Chiranjiv Jain
  • bhilai@mapmytalent.in

 

 

Raipur:

  • Mr.Moti Jain
  • raipur@mapmytalent.in

 

 

Rajkot:

  • Mr.V.Raichura
  • rajkot@mapmytalent.in

 

 

Meerut:

  • Mr.S.Bansal
  • meerut@mapmytalent.in

 

 

Thrissur, Kerala:

  • Mr.M.Mishal & Mr.Nikhil
  • thrissur@mapmytalent.in

 

 

Hyderabad:

  • Mr.A.Dutt
  • hyderabad@mapmytalent.in

 

 

Guwahati:

  • Ms.J.Barua
  • guwahati@mapmytalent.in

View Sattava Edusys Pvt. Ltd. in a larger map